Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

105 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very pleasant and fast, Dr Niha vas very nice and profesional
Cheryl S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Patel is an extremely caring and compassionate doctor who gives his all for his patients
Allyson B.
Submitted 02/25/19
The experience is always a delight with Dr. Melinda and Dr. Qamar. They always tackle every health issue I bring to them. Providing me with the best care and compatible medication for each health problem. They are always the best.
MONICA S.
Submitted 02/17/19
VERY DETAILED AND COMPLETE INFORMATION SHARED WITH ME.
Dawn M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent staff, fantastic Doctor! Will return soon, and recommend to friends and family!
James P. H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Qamar is one of the most pleasant and professional doctors I’ve been comfortable with in my 46 years. See you in Feb.! Thanks for your service as always
E S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Pleasant, Professional and Efficient
Greg K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Pleasant & Helpful
Verdi B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great doctors
Tyresia L.
Submitted 10/26/18
My experience was great! I was very happy about my overall experience at this office.
Walter A.
Submitted 10/26/18
The best
Damla A.
Submitted 10/15/18
so thorough and amazing!
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/14/18
Always able to schedule an appointment that is convenient. Office staff is friendly and Dr Patel takes the time to explain everything in detail. I highly recommend.
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Gracias dr Qamar por su atencion fue una buena experiencia
Roseann G.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great experience!
Shelfom F.
Submitted 10/03/18
Unfortunately The doctor was not there, only the pa who was very nice, but could not really help me.as a result I had to make an appointment for another time.
KIM G.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr knowledgeable, very patient and calm.
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/07/18
I look forward to getting my allergy shot. The allergist and staff are very welcoming,warm and friendly. They keep it up and I will want to go every day.
Anthony B.
Submitted 08/28/18
She answered all my questions, didn't rush me, made me feel comfortable and gave me insight on why I was feeling so crummy. I will definitely go back.
E Paul S.
Submitted 08/25/18
Thorough, knowledgeable and warm.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Republic
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location