Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

148 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everett M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always a nice experience at the Babylon office, from Dorian at the front desk to Nicole who administers me my allergy shot. Thank you
Francesca R.
Submitted 01/20/20
He is a great Doctor!
Alejandra U.
Submitted 01/10/20
Muy buena para examinar alos niños y les da medicina cuando lo necesitan
James H.
Submitted 12/19/19
As always, a painless & pleasant visit. Dr. Qamar exudes professionalism & kindness.
Chris Z.
Submitted 12/07/19
Good doctors but old and building and office.
Zaib I.
Submitted 11/22/19
it was a good experience
Mary M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very knowable. makes everything very clear. gives different options on going forward. I defiantly would recommend him for asthma or allergy problems. I would give 6 stars but it is not a option available.
Barbara D.
Submitted 11/11/19
The best staff and doctor ever . He’s kind a patient and listens
Yvania V.
Submitted 11/09/19
Because they treat me very good
Kyoungyi C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Qumar was nice and assessed me quick and very professional manner.
Tyler C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great experience
William M.
Submitted 09/06/19
I was able to get an appointment quickly and didn’t have to wait long. I was satisfied with the examination
Carol B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was surprised that she suggested I go off my 20+ years of immunization, based on "most" patients' experiences of not needing them after 15 years. So I'm trying that. I am unsure if that is her office's policy or industry standard, because my former allergist didn't subscribe to that.
James H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always a pleasure: )
Gnai K.
Submitted 08/15/19
My problems are always solved quickly! And the staff are kind and patient
Karen C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very good doctor
John W.
Submitted 08/05/19
The entire staff was professional, friendly, and courteous. A truly caring medical office is hard to find and I have found one here.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Absolutely wonderful
Dimitra G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and friendly
Teresa A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Quick service & nice people
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Republic
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location