Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

105 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis S.
Submitted 03/06/18
Staff was great, very polite and helpful. Doctor was very charismatic and knowledgeable.
Gianna B.
Submitted 02/18/18
Dr Patel and Ambika are the best
Dawna S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Patel has been seeing my son for a couple of years. He listens and is easy to talk to as well as being knowledgable and informative. We love him!
John E.
Submitted 02/12/18
everyone is very professional and very nice
Elbio C.
Submitted 02/11/18
Good
Ethan B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Everett M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Always great patient care.
MONICA S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Always great service, polite and very kind staff. I love going to the doctor at this location.
Laura N.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great doctor and office
Elesha B.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr Patel was great it was my first time there he knew exactly what was wrong I felt comfortable and I'm happy I found him!
Ruth S.
Submitted 01/30/18
Professional clean friendly environment
Amira B.
Submitted 01/30/18
What I needed was done quickly and efficiently.
Ethel G.
Submitted 01/23/18
Everyone was very professional with a friendly manner. Waiting time was relatively short. The doctor took the time to listen and discuss my issues and I was quite happy with my visit.
STEPHEN O.
Submitted 01/20/18
Very satisfactory.
Michelle Des D.
Submitted 01/16/18
Great from begin to end.
Francine S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Busy office. Long wait. Courteous staff. Dr. Patel is a good listener. Asked me a lot of questions. Never felt rushed. My problem had nothing to do with allergies. His diagnosis and treatment for me, seemed spot on. I would and already have recommended him. If need be, will see him again.
Christina E.
Submitted 01/08/18
Great staff, always ontime
Terence M.
Submitted 01/03/18
Professional, with a minimum of waiting time.
James W.
Submitted 01/01/18
Great staff and Dr. Patel is top notch.
Colleen B.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Patel was excellent..thorough and very pleasant
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Republic
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location