Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

175 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always a pleasure: )
Gnai K.
Submitted 08/15/19
My problems are always solved quickly! And the staff are kind and patient
Karen C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very good doctor
John W.
Submitted 08/05/19
The entire staff was professional, friendly, and courteous. A truly caring medical office is hard to find and I have found one here.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Absolutely wonderful
Dimitra G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and friendly
Teresa A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Quick service & nice people
Yvania V.
Submitted 07/19/19
I experience your help with my allergies The medicine that they gave me is helping
Jephte S.
Submitted 07/13/19
N/A
Hendel C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Nice staff & Dr. Qamar truly shows she cares about her patients
Luisa J.
Submitted 07/03/19
This is the best option for person whit allergy
Wendy G.
Submitted 06/13/19
The doctor was understanding and compassionate. My cough is getting a lot more better since taking my medication.
Keith G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Professional kind clean knowledgeable friendly
Jennifer K.
Submitted 05/23/19
She was very nice But i feel like she did not take enough time. Maybe it was a busy day for her. Overall i am satisfied
Diane P.
Submitted 05/21/19
A very pleasant and helpful experience. My allergies were severe and I was starting a new job. Dr. Patel and his PA were both very thorough and recommended a very effective course of treatment. The next day my symptoms were almost all gone and by my first day of work I was great. All staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely return. Thanks so much for your help!
Vittoriana P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very good and quickly
James P. H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Truly caring and helpful
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was my first time to the office, and it was a nice experience. Dr. Patel and the PA were very nice, and professional.
Andrea I.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr.Patel was very nice, and I would highly recommend him, and of course I would go to him again. As someone mentioned in another review, the office should be redone.
RICARDO G.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr was great in diagnosing the problem quickly will recommend
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Plus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location