Testimonials and Reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

98 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always great service, polite and very kind staff. I love going to the doctor at this location.
MONICA S.
02/02/18
Great doctor and office
Laura N.
02/02/18
Dr Patel was great it was my first time there he knew exactly what was wrong I felt comfortable and I'm happy I found him!
Elesha B.
01/31/18
Professional clean friendly environment
Ruth S.
01/30/18
What I needed was done quickly and efficiently.
Amira B.
01/30/18
Everyone was very professional with a friendly manner. Waiting time was relatively short. The doctor took the time to listen and discuss my issues and I was quite happy with my visit.
Ethel G.
01/23/18
Very satisfactory.
STEPHEN O.
01/20/18
Great from begin to end.
Michelle Des D.
01/16/18
Busy office. Long wait. Courteous staff. Dr. Patel is a good listener. Asked me a lot of questions. Never felt rushed. My problem had nothing to do with allergies. His diagnosis and treatment for me, seemed spot on. I would and already have recommended him. If need be, will see him again.
Francine S.
01/09/18
Great staff, always ontime
Christina E.
01/08/18
Professional, with a minimum of waiting time.
Terence M.
01/03/18
Great staff and Dr. Patel is top notch.
James W.
01/01/18
Dr. Patel was excellent..thorough and very pleasant
Colleen B.
12/11/17
Great Dr who pinpointed a major problem and it was corrected so ty
Kenneth P.
12/09/17
Dr Patel was very friendly, courteous and professional. He really took the time to go over my history, ask me questions and listened to my concerns. I felt I got A+ treatment.
Jacqueline K.
12/08/17
Dr Patel is a very caring and compassionate doctor who is always there for his patients
Cheryl S.
12/07/17
Very professional
Victoria R.
12/06/17
Quick, friendly staff
Everett M.
12/06/17
Best pediatric allergist in town! Very sweet and genuine to the children! Always offers best medication to help cure what you have going on!
Jayden V.
11/29/17
need a bigger office otherwise great doctor
Mariah P.
11/28/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location