Testimonials and Reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

98 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent customer service and wonderful doctor and courteous staff.
Yasemin T.
11/28/17
My visit with Dr Patel and his staff was a very good one. I found that you are attended to in a timely manner and everyone there are very nice and eager to make your appointment a good experience.
Lucille K.
11/21/17
Always a great experience. Never a long wait and the staff is wonderful.
Griffin K.
10/30/17
I am relieved now that I found the right doctor for me
Yumma H.
07/08/17
He is a great doctor!!
Robert O.
06/28/17
Dr. Patel solved 2 problems related to allergies where a total of 6 doctors couldn't. I highly recommend Dr. Patel!
Steven H.
06/13/17
Awesome!!! very happy!!!! My doctor was very caring and helpful
Rhonda D.
04/28/17
Dr. Patel listened to my concerns and gave me all the options to help control my symptoms. He is very kind and answered all my questions without rushing me. I will definitely go back to him if needed
Danielle D.
04/26/17
Very personable and thorough, great experience
Lauren D.
04/22/17
I enjoyed my first visit to Dr. Patel. The exam was very comprehensive, and already the emergency inhaler I was prescribed came in handy when I struggled breathing in the middle of the night. I also enjoyed the medicinal approach, as I'm not one who wants to be on a medication forever. Looking forward to coming back in a month to see how my symptoms have subsided since Day 1. Thanks again! - Peter
Peter W.
04/18/17
Great, fast
Angela R.
04/08/17
Dr. Patel was wonderful with my daughter and we had a pleasant experience overall in his office.
Sabrina A.
03/24/17
It was my first visit good and quick. Dr. Harshit explained me professionally and easy way. Gald i pick them.
Augustine P.
03/23/17
Very informative and helpful.
Omara M.
03/11/17
Very good
Jonathan T.
02/26/17
Very friendly staff. Did not have to wait long at all. Dr. Patel was very informative as to my problem.
Robert A.
02/21/17
The PA and Dr. Patel were both very friendly and helpful.
Michael S.
02/12/17
I really like the place. The stuff members are nice.
Matthew S.
01/31/17
Dr. Patel is kind, caring and smart. He was relaxed while initially talking with me and not in a rush to move on to next patient. This is very much appreciated. I feel confident is his ability
Heidi B.
01/13/17
Quick, but was able to tell me a rx another doctor gave me was interfering with other important rx's I took.
Eric S.
11/05/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location