Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

170 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Office could be redone, but the staff is friendly and the dr is great!
Rosa R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Muy exelente cerbicio
Michele W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Qamar and her office staff were pleasant and very thorough.
Jake V.
Submitted 03/22/19
Receptionist were very helpful. The PA and the doctor were very thorough and explained everything in a way that I could understand. Was in and out in a very timely manner.
Rosy R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent!
Irene B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very pleasant and fast, Dr Niha vas very nice and profesional
Cheryl S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Patel is an extremely caring and compassionate doctor who gives his all for his patients
Allyson B.
Submitted 02/25/19
The experience is always a delight with Dr. Melinda and Dr. Qamar. They always tackle every health issue I bring to them. Providing me with the best care and compatible medication for each health problem. They are always the best.
MONICA S.
Submitted 02/17/19
VERY DETAILED AND COMPLETE INFORMATION SHARED WITH ME.
Dawn M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent staff, fantastic Doctor! Will return soon, and recommend to friends and family!
James P. H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Qamar is one of the most pleasant and professional doctors I’ve been comfortable with in my 46 years. See you in Feb.! Thanks for your service as always
E S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Pleasant, Professional and Efficient
Greg K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Pleasant & Helpful
Verdi B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great doctors
Tyresia L.
Submitted 10/26/18
My experience was great! I was very happy about my overall experience at this office.
Walter A.
Submitted 10/26/18
The best
Damla A.
Submitted 10/15/18
so thorough and amazing!
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/14/18
Always able to schedule an appointment that is convenient. Office staff is friendly and Dr Patel takes the time to explain everything in detail. I highly recommend.
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Gracias dr Qamar por su atencion fue una buena experiencia
Roseann G.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great experience!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Plus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location