Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

175 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great services provided by the providers and staff there.
Neha D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Patel is extremely attentive and the staff is sincerely delightful! Highly recommend his practice.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great!
F R.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very quick excellent team
Eric A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Pleasant office. The PA and Dr. Patel were caring and answered all questions. Took the time to make sure I understood everything.
Marisa W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Office could be redone, but the staff is friendly and the dr is great!
Rosa R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Muy exelente cerbicio
Michele W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Qamar and her office staff were pleasant and very thorough.
Jake V.
Submitted 03/22/19
Receptionist were very helpful. The PA and the doctor were very thorough and explained everything in a way that I could understand. Was in and out in a very timely manner.
Rosy R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent!
Irene B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very pleasant and fast, Dr Niha vas very nice and profesional
Cheryl S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Patel is an extremely caring and compassionate doctor who gives his all for his patients
Allyson B.
Submitted 02/25/19
The experience is always a delight with Dr. Melinda and Dr. Qamar. They always tackle every health issue I bring to them. Providing me with the best care and compatible medication for each health problem. They are always the best.
MONICA S.
Submitted 02/17/19
VERY DETAILED AND COMPLETE INFORMATION SHARED WITH ME.
Dawn M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent staff, fantastic Doctor! Will return soon, and recommend to friends and family!
James P. H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Qamar is one of the most pleasant and professional doctors I’ve been comfortable with in my 46 years. See you in Feb.! Thanks for your service as always
E S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Pleasant, Professional and Efficient
Greg K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Pleasant & Helpful
Verdi B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great doctors
Tyresia L.
Submitted 10/26/18
My experience was great! I was very happy about my overall experience at this office.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Plus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location