Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

124 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline K.
Submitted 12/08/17
Dr Patel was very friendly, courteous and professional. He really took the time to go over my history, ask me questions and listened to my concerns. I felt I got A+ treatment.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr Patel is a very caring and compassionate doctor who is always there for his patients
Victoria R.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very professional
Everett M.
Submitted 12/06/17
Quick, friendly staff
Jayden V.
Submitted 11/29/17
Best pediatric allergist in town! Very sweet and genuine to the children! Always offers best medication to help cure what you have going on!
Mariah P.
Submitted 11/28/17
need a bigger office otherwise great doctor
Yasemin T.
Submitted 11/28/17
Excellent customer service and wonderful doctor and courteous staff.
Lucille K.
Submitted 11/21/17
My visit with Dr Patel and his staff was a very good one. I found that you are attended to in a timely manner and everyone there are very nice and eager to make your appointment a good experience.
Griffin K.
Submitted 10/30/17
Always a great experience. Never a long wait and the staff is wonderful.
Yumma H.
Submitted 07/08/17
I am relieved now that I found the right doctor for me
Robert O.
Submitted 06/28/17
He is a great doctor!!
Steven H.
Submitted 06/13/17
Dr. Patel solved 2 problems related to allergies where a total of 6 doctors couldn't. I highly recommend Dr. Patel!
Rhonda D.
Submitted 04/28/17
Awesome!!! very happy!!!! My doctor was very caring and helpful
Danielle D.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Patel listened to my concerns and gave me all the options to help control my symptoms. He is very kind and answered all my questions without rushing me. I will definitely go back to him if needed
Lauren D.
Submitted 04/22/17
Very personable and thorough, great experience
Peter W.
Submitted 04/18/17
I enjoyed my first visit to Dr. Patel. The exam was very comprehensive, and already the emergency inhaler I was prescribed came in handy when I struggled breathing in the middle of the night. I also enjoyed the medicinal approach, as I'm not one who wants to be on a medication forever. Looking forward to coming back in a month to see how my symptoms have subsided since Day 1. Thanks again! - Peter
Angela R.
Submitted 04/08/17
Great, fast
Sabrina A.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Patel was wonderful with my daughter and we had a pleasant experience overall in his office.
Augustine P.
Submitted 03/23/17
It was my first visit good and quick. Dr. Harshit explained me professionally and easy way. Gald i pick them.
Omara M.
Submitted 03/11/17
Very informative and helpful.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Republic
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location