Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

105 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omara M.
Submitted 03/11/17
Very informative and helpful.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 02/26/17
Very good
Robert A.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very friendly staff. Did not have to wait long at all. Dr. Patel was very informative as to my problem.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/12/17
The PA and Dr. Patel were both very friendly and helpful.
Matthew S.
Submitted 01/31/17
I really like the place. The stuff members are nice.
Heidi B.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr. Patel is kind, caring and smart. He was relaxed while initially talking with me and not in a rush to move on to next patient. This is very much appreciated. I feel confident is his ability
Eric S.
Submitted 11/05/16
Quick, but was able to tell me a rx another doctor gave me was interfering with other important rx's I took.
Jordan T.
Submitted 11/04/16
Amazing bedside manner, he listened thoroughly and worked with me to come up with a plan of care. Thank you !
Kellyann C.
Submitted 10/21/16
They are very quick and informative. Dr. Patel knows his stuff. I'm so happy to have found him and I'm positive he'll help me with my condition.
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/21/16
I had a very pleasant first appointment. Claudia, the Physician's Assistant was very personable and thorough. Dr. Patel was also very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would definitely refer friends and family.
Norma T.
Submitted 09/06/16
Very pleasant!
Rajat S.
Submitted 08/19/16
Very good
Sara D.
Submitted 08/12/16
Very friendly and helpful staff. As a first time patient everything was explained to me. The doctor and PA were great!
James R.
Submitted 08/10/16
very nice front desk girls. doctor was excellent, took time to review my issues. did an allergy test and i was out the door in 30 minutes. awesome!!
Natalie M.
Submitted 08/08/16
Dr. Patel was great, straightforward, thorough, and had my best interest at heart. I would absolutely recommend him to any and all.
Shannon B.
Submitted 07/27/16
Very Knowledgeable, patient, wonderfully pleasant , great rapport with children and parents, easy to talk to and really gives time to his patients. Gave a very careful and thorough exam in a very unintimidating manner. Very happy with Doctor, staff, booking online appointment, and did not keep patients waiting long in waiting room. Excellent experience. Highly recommend!
Miranda U.
Submitted 07/20/16
great experience !
Vivian R.
Submitted 06/20/16
Excellent,
Cecelia Y.
Submitted 04/23/16
Very good experience. The staff was friendly & helpful, there was only a short wait to see the doctor, Dr. Patel was very pleasant and caring, professional and informative. I'm looking forward to the next visit, and finally feel that I've been listened to.
Dan W.
Submitted 03/20/16
Very good, not a long wait very professional.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Republic
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location