Testimonials and Reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

98 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amazing bedside manner, he listened thoroughly and worked with me to come up with a plan of care. Thank you !
Jordan T.
11/04/16
They are very quick and informative. Dr. Patel knows his stuff. I'm so happy to have found him and I'm positive he'll help me with my condition.
Kellyann C.
10/21/16
I had a very pleasant first appointment. Claudia, the Physician's Assistant was very personable and thorough. Dr. Patel was also very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would definitely refer friends and family.
Andrea M.
10/21/16
Very pleasant!
Norma T.
09/06/16
Very good
Rajat S.
08/19/16
Very friendly and helpful staff. As a first time patient everything was explained to me. The doctor and PA were great!
Sara D.
08/12/16
very nice front desk girls. doctor was excellent, took time to review my issues. did an allergy test and i was out the door in 30 minutes. awesome!!
James R.
08/10/16
Dr. Patel was great, straightforward, thorough, and had my best interest at heart. I would absolutely recommend him to any and all.
Natalie M.
08/08/16
Very Knowledgeable, patient, wonderfully pleasant , great rapport with children and parents, easy to talk to and really gives time to his patients. Gave a very careful and thorough exam in a very unintimidating manner. Very happy with Doctor, staff, booking online appointment, and did not keep patients waiting long in waiting room. Excellent experience. Highly recommend!
Shannon B.
07/27/16
great experience !
Miranda U.
07/20/16
Excellent,
Vivian R.
06/20/16
Very good experience. The staff was friendly & helpful, there was only a short wait to see the doctor, Dr. Patel was very pleasant and caring, professional and informative. I'm looking forward to the next visit, and finally feel that I've been listened to.
Cecelia Y.
04/23/16
Very good, not a long wait very professional.
Dan W.
03/20/16
Dr. Patel was thorough answered all my questions.
Katelyn P.
03/15/16
Excellent Doctor, very knowledgeable and compassionate. Office staff is great too, very easy to make appointments.
Shaz K.
11/14/15
Never a long wait and very attentive and helpful. Thank you!
Griffin K.
10/27/15
Very knowledgable and thorough
Chelsea T.
10/27/15
He is kind, attentive, and knowledgeable. I have suffer for months with urticaria and angioedema. Doctors not knowing what to do about it. In just one visit, he was able to prescribe a medication to give me relief and has a plan for more testing to see what is the underlining issue. I am very satisfied and recommend him to anyone who has allergic or auto immune issues.
Eileen T.
10/13/15
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location