Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

175 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew F.
Submitted 05/09/18
Friendly staff and appreciated that doctors took time to take a detailed history.
Victoria G.
Submitted 05/04/18
It was informative
Ebony D.
Submitted 05/02/18
The staff at both locations I visited in Babylon and Brentwood were great. My only only complaint is the waiting area in both locations. The chairs are digusting!!!! Cloth chairs in a Drm office is a big NO NO there is hair and lint on the chairs and they look unsanitary to sit on. Coming to any Dr. office the waiting area should always be in top notch shape. I hope enough complaints come in and both office get a make over.
Dawna S.
Submitted 05/02/18
Easy friendly knowledgeable and quick
Keri B.
Submitted 05/01/18
The doctor was very professional and explain everything to me in a way that I understood.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/26/18
Excellent
Michael M.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great experience
Marcos C.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very good
Farah H.
Submitted 03/22/18
it was good!
Dua T.
Submitted 03/08/18
The office is clean although I didn’t meet the doctor himself.
Francis S.
Submitted 03/06/18
Staff was great, very polite and helpful. Doctor was very charismatic and knowledgeable.
Gianna B.
Submitted 02/18/18
Dr Patel and Ambika are the best
Dawna S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Patel has been seeing my son for a couple of years. He listens and is easy to talk to as well as being knowledgable and informative. We love him!
John E.
Submitted 02/12/18
everyone is very professional and very nice
Elbio C.
Submitted 02/11/18
Good
Ethan B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Everett M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Always great patient care.
MONICA S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Always great service, polite and very kind staff. I love going to the doctor at this location.
Laura N.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great doctor and office
Elesha B.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr Patel was great it was my first time there he knew exactly what was wrong I felt comfortable and I'm happy I found him!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Plus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location