Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

175 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth S.
Submitted 01/30/18
Professional clean friendly environment
Amira B.
Submitted 01/30/18
What I needed was done quickly and efficiently.
Ethel G.
Submitted 01/23/18
Everyone was very professional with a friendly manner. Waiting time was relatively short. The doctor took the time to listen and discuss my issues and I was quite happy with my visit.
STEPHEN O.
Submitted 01/20/18
Very satisfactory.
Michelle Des D.
Submitted 01/16/18
Great from begin to end.
Francine S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Busy office. Long wait. Courteous staff. Dr. Patel is a good listener. Asked me a lot of questions. Never felt rushed. My problem had nothing to do with allergies. His diagnosis and treatment for me, seemed spot on. I would and already have recommended him. If need be, will see him again.
Christina E.
Submitted 01/08/18
Great staff, always ontime
Terence M.
Submitted 01/03/18
Professional, with a minimum of waiting time.
James W.
Submitted 01/01/18
Great staff and Dr. Patel is top notch.
Colleen B.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Patel was excellent..thorough and very pleasant
Kenneth P.
Submitted 12/09/17
Great Dr who pinpointed a major problem and it was corrected so ty
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 12/08/17
Dr Patel was very friendly, courteous and professional. He really took the time to go over my history, ask me questions and listened to my concerns. I felt I got A+ treatment.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr Patel is a very caring and compassionate doctor who is always there for his patients
Victoria R.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very professional
Everett M.
Submitted 12/06/17
Quick, friendly staff
Jayden V.
Submitted 11/29/17
Best pediatric allergist in town! Very sweet and genuine to the children! Always offers best medication to help cure what you have going on!
Mariah P.
Submitted 11/28/17
need a bigger office otherwise great doctor
Yasemin T.
Submitted 11/28/17
Excellent customer service and wonderful doctor and courteous staff.
Lucille K.
Submitted 11/21/17
My visit with Dr Patel and his staff was a very good one. I found that you are attended to in a timely manner and everyone there are very nice and eager to make your appointment a good experience.
Griffin K.
Submitted 10/30/17
Always a great experience. Never a long wait and the staff is wonderful.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Plus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location