Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

175 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yumma H.
Submitted 07/08/17
I am relieved now that I found the right doctor for me
Robert O.
Submitted 06/28/17
He is a great doctor!!
Steven H.
Submitted 06/13/17
Dr. Patel solved 2 problems related to allergies where a total of 6 doctors couldn't. I highly recommend Dr. Patel!
Rhonda D.
Submitted 04/28/17
Awesome!!! very happy!!!! My doctor was very caring and helpful
Danielle D.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Patel listened to my concerns and gave me all the options to help control my symptoms. He is very kind and answered all my questions without rushing me. I will definitely go back to him if needed
Lauren D.
Submitted 04/22/17
Very personable and thorough, great experience
Peter W.
Submitted 04/18/17
I enjoyed my first visit to Dr. Patel. The exam was very comprehensive, and already the emergency inhaler I was prescribed came in handy when I struggled breathing in the middle of the night. I also enjoyed the medicinal approach, as I'm not one who wants to be on a medication forever. Looking forward to coming back in a month to see how my symptoms have subsided since Day 1. Thanks again! - Peter
Angela R.
Submitted 04/08/17
Great, fast
Sabrina A.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Patel was wonderful with my daughter and we had a pleasant experience overall in his office.
Augustine P.
Submitted 03/23/17
It was my first visit good and quick. Dr. Harshit explained me professionally and easy way. Gald i pick them.
Omara M.
Submitted 03/11/17
Very informative and helpful.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 02/26/17
Very good
Robert A.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very friendly staff. Did not have to wait long at all. Dr. Patel was very informative as to my problem.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/12/17
The PA and Dr. Patel were both very friendly and helpful.
Matthew S.
Submitted 01/31/17
I really like the place. The stuff members are nice.
Heidi B.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr. Patel is kind, caring and smart. He was relaxed while initially talking with me and not in a rush to move on to next patient. This is very much appreciated. I feel confident is his ability
Eric S.
Submitted 11/05/16
Quick, but was able to tell me a rx another doctor gave me was interfering with other important rx's I took.
Jordan T.
Submitted 11/04/16
Amazing bedside manner, he listened thoroughly and worked with me to come up with a plan of care. Thank you !
Kellyann C.
Submitted 10/21/16
They are very quick and informative. Dr. Patel knows his stuff. I'm so happy to have found him and I'm positive he'll help me with my condition.
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/21/16
I had a very pleasant first appointment. Claudia, the Physician's Assistant was very personable and thorough. Dr. Patel was also very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would definitely refer friends and family.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Plus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location