Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island

Allergists & Immunologists located in Hicksville, NY

170 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon B.
Submitted 07/27/16
Very Knowledgeable, patient, wonderfully pleasant , great rapport with children and parents, easy to talk to and really gives time to his patients. Gave a very careful and thorough exam in a very unintimidating manner. Very happy with Doctor, staff, booking online appointment, and did not keep patients waiting long in waiting room. Excellent experience. Highly recommend!
Miranda U.
Submitted 07/20/16
great experience !
Vivian R.
Submitted 06/20/16
Excellent,
Cecelia Y.
Submitted 04/23/16
Very good experience. The staff was friendly & helpful, there was only a short wait to see the doctor, Dr. Patel was very pleasant and caring, professional and informative. I'm looking forward to the next visit, and finally feel that I've been listened to.
Dan W.
Submitted 03/20/16
Very good, not a long wait very professional.
Katelyn P.
Submitted 03/15/16
Dr. Patel was thorough answered all my questions.
Shaz K.
Submitted 11/14/15
Excellent Doctor, very knowledgeable and compassionate. Office staff is great too, very easy to make appointments.
Griffin K.
Submitted 10/27/15
Never a long wait and very attentive and helpful. Thank you!
Chelsea T.
Submitted 10/27/15
Very knowledgable and thorough
Eileen T.
Submitted 10/13/15
He is kind, attentive, and knowledgeable. I have suffer for months with urticaria and angioedema. Doctors not knowing what to do about it. In just one visit, he was able to prescribe a medication to give me relief and has a plan for more testing to see what is the underlining issue. I am very satisfied and recommend him to anyone who has allergic or auto immune issues.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GEHA
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Plus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location